Roll may charge fees from time to time when you withdraw social tokens from the platform. The fees will be listed on the withdrawal confirmation page before you complete the action.
Roll charges a network fee to mitigate the continuous withdrawal of single digit units of social tokens on the platform.
Fees may vary or be negligible for any given social token on Roll. To monitor the fee for your social token, go through the withdrawal process using the Send feature. From here, you’ll see the fee amount on the bottom half of the screen.