Roll may charge fees from time to time when you withdraw social money from the platform. The fees will be listed on the withdrawal confirmation page before you complete the action.
Roll charges a network fee to mitigate the continuous withdrawal of single digit units of social money on the platform.
Fees may vary or be negligible for any given social money on Roll. To monitor the fee for your social money, go through the withdrawal process using the Send feature. From here, you’ll see the fee amount on the bottom half of the screen.